New Find: Goody Styling Therapy Protect + Color Cushion Brush

11 Mar

While browsing the drugstore for a new boar bristle brush to use when blowing out my hair, I was expecting to find a Mason Pearson look – a- like in the 20$ range. Instead I found the Goody Styling Therapy Protect + Color Cushion Brush for only 2$! At first I found one that was blonde and on the box it read ” For Blonde and White Hair“, but with much luck and after sliding every brush off the hanger, In the back I found the one that was made for brunettes.

With my hair being curly, this is not the type of brush I would recommend for every day use. I have yet to try it when blowing out my hair but, the other day, my curls were a mess (3rd day hair) and I was headed to the mall, I was unsure about what to do with my hair so i slicked it back into a pony with this brush and my Moroccan Oil Intense Curl Cream. When I got home, I pulled my hair out of the pony tail and I was shocked to see that all of the hair that got brushed back…. was pin straight! I can’t wait to try this brush when blowing my hair out šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

